Map of Northeast Asia

This map shows governmental boundaries of countries in Northeast Asia. Countries of Northeast Asia: Japan, North Korea, South Korea, China and Russia.

You may download, print or use the above map for educational, personal and non-commercial purposes. Attribution is required. For any website, blog, scientific research or e-book, you must place a hyperlink (to this page) with an attribution next to the image used.

Last Updated: November 15, 2021