Map of East Asia

This map shows governmental boundaries of countries in East Asia. Countries of East Asia: China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau, North Korea, South Korea, Japan and Mongolia.

You may download, print or use the above map for educational, personal and non-commercial purposes. Attribution is required. For any website, blog, scientific research or e-book, you must place a hyperlink (to this page) with an attribution next to the image used.

Last Updated: November 15, 2021