Switzerland Cantons And Capitals Map

This map shows lakes, boundaries, cantons and capital cities in Switzerland.
Size: 1100x769px / 213 Kb
Author: Ontheworldmap.com

Canton Capital
Aargau Aarau
Appenzell Ausserrhoden Herisau
Basel-Landschaft Liestal
Basel-Stadt Basel
Bern Bern
Fribourg Fribourg
Geneva Geneva
Glarus Glarus
Graubünden Chur
Jura Delémont
Lucerne Lucerne
Neuchâtel Neuchâtel
Nidwalden Stans
Obwalden Sarnen
Schaffhausen Schaffhausen
Schwyz Schwyz
Solothurn Solothurn
St. Gallen St. Gallen
Thurgau Frauenfeld
Ticino Bellinzona
Uri Altdorf
Valais Sion
Vaud Lausanne
Zug Zug
Zürich Zurich
Appenzell Innerrhoden Appenzell

You may download, print or use the above map for educational, personal and non-commercial purposes. Attribution is required. For any website, blog, scientific research or e-book, you must place a hyperlink (to this page) with an attribution next to the image used.

Last Updated: November 13, 2023