Austria States And Capitals Map

This map shows borders of federal states, names of federal states and capital cities of federal state in Austria.
Size: 1150x831px / 154 Kb

Federal states and capitals of Austria:

Federal state Capital
Burgenland Eisenstadt
Carinthia Klagenfurt
Lower Austria Sankt Pölten
Salzburg Salzburg
Styria Graz
Tyrol Innsbruck
Upper Austria Linz
Vienna -
Vorarlberg Bregenz

You may download, print or use the above map for educational, personal and non-commercial purposes. Attribution is required. For any website, blog, scientific research or e-book, you must place a hyperlink (to this page) with an attribution next to the image used.

Last Updated: November 15, 2023