Italy Regions And Capitals Map

This map shows governmental boundaries of countries; regions and region capitals in Italy.
Size: 1000x1190px / 259 Kb

Italy Regions And Capitals

Region Capital
Abruzzo L'Aquila
Aosta Valley Aosta
Apulia Bari
Basilicata Potenza
Calabria Catanzaro
Campania Naples
Emilia-Romagna Bologna
Friuli-Venezia Giulia Trieste
Lazio Rome
Liguria Genoa
Lombardy Milan
Marche Ancona
Molise Campobasso
Piedmont Turin
Sardinia Cagliari
Sicily Palermo
Trentino-Alto Adige Trento
Tuscany Florence
Umbria Perugia
Veneto Venice

You may download, print or use the above map for educational, personal and non-commercial purposes. Attribution is required. For any website, blog, scientific research or e-book, you must place a hyperlink (to this page) with an attribution next to the image used.

Last Updated: November 10, 2023