Detailed Map of Saint Kitts Island

About Saint Kitts Island

The Facts:
Capital: Basseterre.
Area: 67 sq mi (174 sq km).
Population: ~ 35,000.
Cities and Towns: Basseterre, Saint Paul’s, Saddlers, Middle Island, Tabernacle, Cayon, Sandy Point, Mansion, Dieppe Bay Town, Monkey Hill, Boyd's.
Parishes of Saint Kitts Island: Christ Church Nichola Town, Saint Anne Sandy Point, Saint George Basseterre, Saint John Capisterre, Saint Mary Cayon, Saint Paul Capisterre, Saint Peter Basseterre, Saint Thomas Middle Island, Trinity Palmetto Point.

Last Updated: February 14, 2024