Loyalty Islands Map

Loyalty Islands Location Map

Full size Loyalty Islands Location Map

Online Map of Loyalty Islands

Lifou Island Map

1191x1395px / 182 Kb Go to Map
Lifou Island Map

Maré Island Map

1506x1346px / 196 Kb Go to Map
Maré Island Map

Ouvéa Island Map

1178x1500px / 165 Kb Go to Map
Ouvéa Island Map

About Loyalty Islands

The Facts:
Subdivision: Loyalty Islands Province.
Islands: Lifou, Maré, Ouvéa, Tiga, Mouli, Faiava.
Area: 765 sq mi (1,981 sq km).
Population: ~ 18,000.
Towns: Wé, Tadine, Fayaoué.

Last Updated: October 16, 2023