Political Map of Ireland

This map shows Northern Ireland, counties and county seats in the Republic of Ireland.
Author: Ontheworldmap.com

Political Division of the Republic of Ireland

Counties of the Republic of Ireland: Dublin City, Dún Laoghaire–Rathdown, Fingal, Kildare, Laois, Longford, Louth, Meath, Offaly, South Dublin, Westmeath, Wicklow, Cavan, Donegal, Galway City, Galway, Leitrim, Mayo, Monaghan, Roscommon, Sligo, Carlow, Clare, Cork City, Cork, Kerry, Kilkenny, Limerick, Tipperary, Waterford, Wexford.

Regions of Ireland: Northern and Western Region, Southern Region, Eastern and Midland Region.

Provinces of Ireland: Connacht, Leinster, Munster, Ulster.

You may download, print or use the above map for educational, personal and non-commercial purposes. Attribution is required. For any website, blog, scientific research or e-book, you must place a hyperlink (to this page) with an attribution next to the image used.

Last Updated: January 23, 2024