France Regions And Capitals Map

This map shows regions and region capitals in France
Size: 1100x1007px / 271 Kb

Regions And Capitals:

Region Capital
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Lyon
Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Dijon
Brittany Rennes
Centre-Val de Loire Orléans
Corsica Ajaccio
Grand Est Strasbourg
Hauts-de-France Lille
Île-de-France Paris
Normandy Rouen
Nouvelle-Aquitaine Bordeaux
Occitanie Toulouse
Pays de la Loire Nantes
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur Marseille

You may download, print or use the above map for educational, personal and non-commercial purposes. Attribution is required. For any website, blog, scientific research or e-book, you must place a hyperlink (to this page) with an attribution next to the image used.

Last Updated: November 09, 2023