Belgium Regions Map

This map shows country boundaries, provincial boundaries, region names and province names in Belgium.
Size: 1050x895px / 174 Kb

Regions of Belgium:

Region Capital Area Population Provinces Communities
Flemish Region Brussels 5,261 sq mi (13,625 sq km) 6,700,000 Antwerp, Limburg, Flemish Brabant, East Flanders, West Flanders Flemish Community
Walloon Region Namur 6,526 sq mi (16,901 sq km) 3,700,000 Hainaut, Walloon Brabant, Namur, Liège, Luxembourg French Community, German-speaking Community
Brussels-Capital Region Brussels 63 sq mi (162 sq km) 1,240,000 none French Community, Flemish Community

You may download, print or use the above map for educational, personal and non-commercial purposes. Attribution is required. For any website, blog, scientific research or e-book, you must place a hyperlink (to this page) with an attribution next to the image used.

Last Updated: November 15, 2023