Florida Time Zones Map

This map shows Time Zones in Florida.

List of Time Zones In Florida

  • Eastern Time Zone (UTC−05:00, DST UTC−04:00)
  • Central Time Zone (UTC−06:00, DST UTC−05:00)

You may download, print or use the above map for educational, personal and non-commercial purposes. Attribution is required. For any website, blog, scientific research or e-book, you must place a hyperlink (to this page) with an attribution next to the image used.

Last Updated: November 07, 2023