Pitcairn Islands Map

Click to see large: 1000x775 | 1400x1085
Map of Pitcairn Islands

Pitcairn Islands Location Map

Full size Pitcairn Islands Location Map

Online Map of Pitcairn Islands

Henderson Island Map

958x1319px / 97 Kb Go to Map
Henderson Island Map

Ducie Island Map

1338x1002px / 144 Kb Go to Map
Ducie Island Map

Oeno Island Map

954x1086px / 94 Kb Go to Map
Oeno Island Map

About Pitcairn Islands

The Facts:
Capital: Adamstown.
Area: 18 sq mi (47 sq km).
Population: ~ 50.
Official language: Pitkern, English.
Currency: New Zealand dollar (NZD).
Islands of Pitcairn Islands: Henderson, Ducie, Oeno, Pitcairn Island.

Last Updated: October 16, 2023